E.g., 2019-10-16
Read More
Oxford's Cathedral
Creative arts, changing lives
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
A service involving around a hundred young people and organisations across the county of...
Read More
Oxford's Cathedral
To be a Pilgrim
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
More than 400 people are expected to make their way to Christ Church Cathedral on Saturday for the...
Read More
Oxford's Cathedral
Dean pays tribute to PC Harper
Monday, October 14, 2019
“PC Andrew Harper: part of that ‘thin blue line’ that holds and binds our communities together”...
Read More
Oxford's Cathedral
New Chapter for Christ Church Cathedral Choir
Friday, October 11, 2019
A new chapter begins this weekend for the Christ Church Cathedral Choir when new choristers and lay...
Read More
Admissions
Another Successful Round of September Open Days
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Another successful round of Open Days took place on Friday 20th September. The glorious sunshine...
Read More
Oxford's Cathedral
Girls' choir take up their stalls at Christ Church
Monday, September 16, 2019
The girls' choir Frideswide Voices of Christ Church, recently adopted as a permanent part...
Read More
The House
National Garden Scheme Open Day - Saturday, 7 September 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Our Gardens were open to members of the public on Saturday, 7 September in order to raise money for...
Read More
Visitor and Tourists
National Gardens Scheme - Saturday 7 September 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Join us on Saturday 7 September and visit three of Christ Church's gardens (Masters', Pocock and...
Read More
Oxford's Cathedral
Preaching Festival opens with top line-up
Thursday, September 5, 2019
The second Festival of Preaching, organised by Canterbury Press Norwich and the Church Times,...