Events

Filter all events
E.g., 13/04/2021
E.g., 13/04/2021
Apr
13 - 17
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 14:00 to Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 18:00
Meeting Minds Global 2021
May
26 - 29
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 10:30 to Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 17:30
Summer Eights
May
29
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 12:15
The Christ Church Boat Club Society Dinner
May
29
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 17:30
Christ Church Boat Club Society Dinner
Jun
18
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 18:00
Leaver's Party
Jun
25
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 17:00
1971-1975 Gaudy
Sep
11
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 17:30
Board of Benefactors Gaudy
Sep
12
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 12:00
1546 Lunch
Sep
17 - 19
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 12:15 to Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 17:30
The Women’s 40th Anniversary weekend
Add to My Calendar