College Officers

The Censor Theologiae

Canon Professor Sarah Foot
Contact: censor.theologiae@chch.ox.ac.uk, tel. 01865 286323

 

The Senior Censor

Professor Dirk Aarts
Contact: senior.censor@chch.ox.ac.uk, tel. 01865  276157

 

The Junior Censor

Professor Brian Parkinson
Contact: junior.censor@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

Deputy Censor Theologiae

Professor Brian Young
Contact:brian.young@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

The Treasurer

Mr. James Lawrie
Contact: sally.gillard@chch.ox.ac.uk, tel. 01865 276178

 

The Steward

Pauline Linieres-Hartley
Contact: jacqueline.folliard@chch.ox.ac.uk, tel. 01865 286580

 

The Interim Director of Development

Philippa Roberts
Contact: sandra.harrison@chch.ox.ac.uk, tel 01865 286325

 

The Tutor for Admissions

Professor Edward Keene
Contact: admissions@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

The Tutor for Graduates

Dr Anna Clark
Contact: anna.clark@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

The Librarian

Professor Mark Edwards
Contact mark.edwards@chch.ox.ac.uk
 

The Curator of Pictures

Professor Alex Vasudevan
Contact: picturegallery@chch.ox.ac.uk